I’m just annoyed by this day in general and what it does and I’m not going to believe anything any of you post today because so many people don’t understand the difference between a prank and just being shitty. Like if your partner of 20 years dies today don’t even say anything about it until tomorrow cuz I’m just going to be like HAHA APRIL FOOLS!

Sorry, I have poor ciruclation and tiny bony fingers that get cold and stiff even at room temperature so when all you crazy Chicago and Seattle kids are like “IT’S SPRING NOW YAY!” and run out into 45 degree weather in your fucking cute short shorts I kind of die a little in my hypothalamus.