don’t know about these FYF set times.
it’s like huge stretches of meh punctuated by three things I want to do happening simultaneously.
also, how are death grips the last act on Saturday? Did they just shove them on the end of the bill because they know they’re gonna be no shows?
why are the breeders playing so early? I expected them to be the last thing.
thank you for posting word-for-word what I was about to so I don’t have to.